Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Tad Acker
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tacker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 829-0032
Tamara Hanford Hughes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
thughes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6573
Cell: (203) 253-3104
Tammy Felenstein
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
tfelenstein@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-9391
Thaddea Sheridan
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
tsheridan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-9390
Thomas P. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tjohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 984-6024
Cell: (203) 762-9299
Tracey Silver
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
tsilver@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-2227
Tracy Serpa
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tserpa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 803-3473
Tricia Annecchino
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
tannecchino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6562
Cell: (203) 561-3017
Tyson R. Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
trlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 716-7361