Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Alison Hanson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ahanson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6532
Cell: (646) 483-1697
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Amanda Davenport
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
adavenport@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-5710
Cell: (404) 803-0989
Ann Griswold
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
agriswold@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6538
Cell: (203) 246-8430
Anne Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
asullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6564
Cell: (203) 858-4408
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Ashley O'Neil
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aoneil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6576
Cell: (203) 219-1421
Astrid K. Peters
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
apeters@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6587
Cell: (646) 275-7775
Ayo K. Haynes
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
akhaynes@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (203) 706-4200