Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Betsy Galindo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
egalindo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 699-5050
Charlene von Saher
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cvonsaher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 373-3337
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Cora Lynch-O'Meara
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
clynch-omeara@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 561-3306
Debbi-Lyn Trager
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dtrager@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 722-5805
Diddle McAllister
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
dmcallister@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 321-0553
Elizabeth Douthit
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
edouthit@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 962-3424
Erica Ventley
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
eventley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 273-1539
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jbrew@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (631) 807-4434
Jennifer Turano
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jturano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 291-5200
Joann P. Erb
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jerb@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 253-1800
John Horton
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jhorton@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3036
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Kristin L. Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (919) 943-7361
Laurie Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (609) 577-0640
Leslie Kaskel
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lkaskel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-9621
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Lisa Stugart
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lstugart@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 356-5486
Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Maggie Larkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mlarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 869-5375
Mairead O'Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mosullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-1579
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mfuscone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 274-1941
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Patti Meyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
pmeyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 240-1686