Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Anka Jones
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
ajones@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1628
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
abrown@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Antoinette Lanni-Lampert
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
alanni-lampert@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-9335
Barbara Gronseth
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bgronseth@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-0880
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
Brock Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bsaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1547
Charles Anello
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
canello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 667-7026
Christine Saxe
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
csaxe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 273-1548
Colleen Rock
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
colleenrock@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 939-3011
Dawn Sterner
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsterner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 722-7098
Donna Sillo Socci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsocci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 644-5028
Immy Cognetta
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
icognetta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-0270
Jamie Maloney
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jmaloney@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (914) 396-5494
Jeanne Rozel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jrozel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 219-0102
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Joanne Santulli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jsantulli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-8663
John Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jengel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-4700
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Kate DePetris
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdepetris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 575-7890
Kelly Daniel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kdaniel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-6907
Kim Naylor
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
knaylor@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-1852
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227