Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Jamie Maloney
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jmaloney@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (914) 396-5494
Jane Armstrong
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jarmstrong@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-3765
Jeanne Rozel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jrozel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 219-0102
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998
Jennifer Donovan
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jdonovan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 984-5618
Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Joanne Santulli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jsantulli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-8663
John Engel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jengel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 247-4700