Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Ali Cherenek
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
acherenek@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6583
Cell: (917) 232-1178
Alison Hanson
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ahanson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6532
Cell: (646) 483-1697
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Amanda Davenport
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
adavenport@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5710
Cell: (404) 803-0989
Amanda Spatola
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aspatola@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6541
Cell: (203) 273-8615
Amy Warnock
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
awarnock@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6594
Cell: (917) 991-7109
Ann Griswold
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
agriswold@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6538
Cell: (203) 246-8430
Anne Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
asullivan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6564
Cell: (203) 858-4408
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Astrid K. Peters
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
apeters@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6587
Cell: (646) 275-7775
Becky Munro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bmunro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6511
Cell: (203) 858-6182
Ben Smith
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bsmith@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6569
Cell: (203) 856-2536
Breda Casey
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bcasey@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6579
Cell: (203) 905-0424
Caroline Buck
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cbuck@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6578
Cell: (203) 505-8497
Caroline Hanley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
chanley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6546
Cell: (917) 699-9713
Cathy Russell
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
crussell@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6547
Cell: (203) 981-3992
Chris Merritt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cmerritt@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6510
Cell: (203) 550-9824
Christa FitzPatrick
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cfitzpatrick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6518
Cell: (646) 530-4756
Cindy Oakford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
coakford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6589
Cell: (203) 984-3617
Debbie Lawrence
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dlawrence@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6556
Cell: (203) 536-7408
Dina Foster-Osbourne, CT
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dfosterosbournect@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Duke Felt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dfelt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6552
Cell: (203) 858-8915
Eileen Hanford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ehanford@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995
Eileen B. Hanford Team
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebhteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6570
Cell: (203) 253-0995