Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Alyssa Novak
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
anovak@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 667-4418
Beth Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bethcooper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 856-5212
Brad Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bcooper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 648-0008
Cheryl McCormick
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
cmccormick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-8396
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Dave Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
djohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-5670
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Diane Eliades
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
deliades@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-1881
Diane Handley
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dhandley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9958
Dorothy Zeide
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dzeide@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-3873
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gfield@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (646) 250-2024
Geraldine Nusbaum
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gnusbaum@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-1528
Grace Mons
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gmons@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 620-5775
H. Juergen Hess
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jhess@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 409-8925
Jessica Gaglio
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jgaglio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8100
Cell: (203) 223-3473
Jessica Savitsky Dual Lic
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jessicasavitsky@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 767-2648
Karolina Klos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
kklos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 962-5527
Cell: (203) 252-1836
Lara Winters
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lwinters@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-4206
Linda Pitman
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lpitman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9333
Meghan Athnos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mathnos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1215
Michael Manzino
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mmanzino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Muffie Dunn
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mdunn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 428-1219
Pamela Schwanke
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pschwanke@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 856-4194
Paula Kroll
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pkroll@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-2248