Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Adrienne Durkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
adurkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x354
Cell: (917) 596-2068
Adrienne Schoetz
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
aschoetz @bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 826-5345
Alison Mark
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
amark@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 451-9114
Alison Sternberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
asternberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x375
Cell: (203) 414-8693
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Ann Lineberger
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
alineberger@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118 x322
Cell: (203) 981-9011
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Barbara Reynolds
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
breynolds@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x389
Cell: (203) 216-2591
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Bozena Jablonski
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bjablonski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 807-0012
Cheryl Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccusa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 258-6117
Claire Nichols
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
cnichols@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 570-5768
Cynthia Lopez
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
clopez@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x304
Cell: (561) 901-5690
Daniela Gal
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dgal@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 524-0730
Diane Donohue
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ddonohue@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 331-7222
Donna Jackson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
djackson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x337
Cell: (203) 856-7859
Dorothee Ancel
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dancel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 260-4281
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Ellen Garcia
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
egarcia@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-5244
Georgia Rojas
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
grojas@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x320
Cell: (203) 216-3158
Giovanna Pavanello
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
gpavanello@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (860) 416-8093
Gloria M. Filippo Dual Lic
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filippoteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 962-9310
Helen R. Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
hcusa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x328
Cell: (203) 451-7731
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185