Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Louise Abruzzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
labruzzo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (516) 317-1594
Gwen Alexis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
galexis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6581
Cell: (203) 858-4742
Phyllis Alfieri
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
phyllisalfieri@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 434-3808
Joan Allocca
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jallocca@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-1700
Dorothee Ancel
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dancel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 260-4281
Charles Anello
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
canello@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 667-7026
Sarah Appel
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
sappel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6519
Cell: (203) 536-8684
Jane Armstrong
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jarmstrong@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-3765
Meghan Athnos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mathnos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1215
Karina Avila
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kcavila@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 515-1691
Liz Bacon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbacon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6514
Cell: (203) 856-2913
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Marj Basili
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mbasili@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x303
Cell: (203) 246-8538
Jessica Bauers
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jessicabauers@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6549
Cell: (978) 501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6534
Cell: (203) 561-5780
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Alison Belknap
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
abelknap@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (914) 255-2878
Michele Berardo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mberardo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 856-3079
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lhb@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6575
Cell: (917) 846-2713
Hannah Bildahl
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6576
Cell: (406) 579-6634
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250