Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Liz Bacon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbacon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6514
Cell: (203) 856-2913
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Ashley Bartolotta
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
abartolotta@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6505
Cell: (646) 271-8430
Marj Basili
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mbasili@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x303
Cell: (203) 246-8538
Jessica Bauers
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jessicabauers@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6549
Cell: (978) 501-2751
Melinda Beardsley
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lbeardsley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6534
Cell: (203) 561-5780
Mona Beerman
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mbeerman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 536-8899
Alison Belknap
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
abelknap@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (914) 255-2878
Michele Berardo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mberardo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 856-3079
Laura Hines Bickmeyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lhb@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6575
Cell: (917) 846-2713
Hannah Bildahl
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
hbildahl@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6576
Cell: (406) 579-6634
Suzie Binch
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sbinch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 858-3217
Allison Lister Boeckmann
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aboeckmann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5707
Cell: (203) 273-0399
Karen Bonner
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbonner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6567
Cell: (917) 716-6250
Lauren Bonnesen
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
lbonnesen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 524-3579
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Kate Brame
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kbrame@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6517
Cell: (240) 476-6158
Jacquelyn E. Brew
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
jbrew@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (631) 807-4434
Elmerina Brooks
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
ebrooks@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6544
Cell: (203) 524-5779
Anne-Lise Brown
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
albrown@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-6080
Caroline Buck
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cbuck@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6578
Cell: (203) 505-8497
Valerie G. Burns
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
vburns@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 585-4135