Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Robert Callahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
rcallahan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6577
Cell: (203) 921-5059
Jennifer Calnen
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jcalnen@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6597
Cell: (203) 521-7366
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Alyssa Capone
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
acapone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 667-4418
Sarah Caras
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
scaras@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6503
Cell: (917) 407-1447
Kras Carlucci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcarlucci@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 856-4227
Leslie Caruso
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lcaruso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6533
Cell: (203) 249-0468
Linda Castriota
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lcastriota@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Karen Ceraso
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kceraso@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 249-8729
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Brett T. Ciarlo
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bciarlo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 856-8200
Barbara Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
bcleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 554-0847
Brian Cleary
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - South Ave Office
briancleary@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7772
Cell: (203) 216-4551
Kris Cochran
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
kcochran@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-7009
Immy Cognetta
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
icognetta@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 223-0270
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834
Beth Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bethcooper@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 856-5212
Brad Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bcooper@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 648-0008
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccromwellhunt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 979-3691
Jennifer Crowley
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jcrowley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 607-2998