Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Kerry A. Fahan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfahan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 273-3665
Jennifer Farnum
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jfarnum@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6591
Cell: (917) 658-7982
Joshua Fass
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jfass@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 451-8683
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Duke Felt
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dfelt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6552
Cell: (203) 858-8915
Kimberlie Fett
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
kfett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (917) 853-3502
Patti Fieber
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pfieber@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-8320
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gfield@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (646) 250-2024
Gloria M. Filippo Dual Lic
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filippoteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 962-9310
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filipoteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 536-5658
Christopher B. Finlay
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
cfinlay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 969-5511
Christa FitzPatrick
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
cfitzpatrick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6518
Cell: (646) 530-4756
Tara Flynn
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
tflynn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6574
Cell: (516) 724-0175
Dina Foster-Osbourne, CT
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
dfosterosbournect@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 747-4806
Rich Frattaroli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfrattaroli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfreedberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9638
Marjorie M. Fuscone
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mfuscone@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 274-1941