Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Ashley O'Neil
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aoneil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6576
Cell: (203) 219-1421
Susan O'Rourke
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
sorourke@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 979-1181
Mairead O'Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
mosullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 249-1579
Cindy Oakford
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
coakford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6589
Cell: (203) 984-3617
Suzanne Okie
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
sokie@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6512
Cell: (203) 856-9719
Matthew K Oldham
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
moldham@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 604-5463
Lucy Oldrin
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
loldrin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6529
Cell: (203) 219-4757
Janet Olmsted
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jolmsted@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6542
Cell: (203) 554-4022
William Olsen
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bolsen@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9891