Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Joanne Santulli
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
jsantulli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 912-8663
Jessica Savitsky Dual Lic
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jessicasavitsky@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 767-2648
Kelly Scallon
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
kscallon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6525
Cell: (646) 552-9112
Genevieve Schettino
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
gschettino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6504
Cell: (203) 604-5270
Adrienne Schoetz
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
aschoetz @bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 826-5345
Pamela Schwanke
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pschwanke@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 856-4194
Mary Seiler
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mseiler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6551
Cell: (203) 249-2543
Tracy Serpa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
tserpa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 803-3473
Wynne Shapiro
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
wshapiro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-5705
Cell: (203) 219-6660
Thaddea Sheridan
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
tsheridan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-9390
Jill S. Sloane Dual Lic.
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
jssloane@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 655-1418
Cell: (917) 509-7205
Ben Smith
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
bsmith@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6569
Cell: (203) 856-2536
Fran Snelwar
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
fsnelwar@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 253-6388
Donna Sillo Socci
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsocci@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 644-5028
Amanda Spatola
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
aspatola@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6541
Cell: (203) 273-8615
Pam Spellane
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
pspellane@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6555
Cell: (203) 461-3638
Alison Sternberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
asternberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x375
Cell: (203) 414-8693
Dawn Sterner
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
dsterner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 722-7098
Lawrence Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lawrencestory@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6559
Cell: (203) 505-4253
Lucille Story
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
lstory@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6550
Cell: (203) 962-6188
Lisa Stugart
Licensed in Connecticut, Greenwich Office
lstugart@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 869-8100
Cell: (203) 356-5486
Pamela Stutz
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
pstutz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 554-2132
Anne Sullivan
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
asullivan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 656-6564
Cell: (203) 858-4408