Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Dorothee Ancel
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dancel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 260-4281
Mike Barbis
Licensed in Connecticut, Darien Office
mbarbis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 656-6506
Cell: (203) 434-6577
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gfield@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (646) 250-2024
Bettina Hegel
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
bhegel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (917) 842-3349
Matthew K Oldham
Licensed in Connecticut, New Canaan - Elm Street Office
moldham@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 966-7800
Cell: (203) 604-5463
Vito Quivelli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
vquivelli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1506