Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Meghan Athnos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mathnos@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1215
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Alyssa Capone
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
acapone@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 667-4418
Beth Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bethcooper@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 856-5212
Brad Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bcooper@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 648-0008
Sharon D'Arinzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdarinzo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 249-3123
Seema Dohil
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdohil@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 561-4212
Diane Eliades
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
deliades@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-1881
Nan Feldman
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
nfeldman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-6069
Tammy Felenstein
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
tfelenstein@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-9391
Rich Frattaroli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfrattaroli@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfreedberg@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9638
Jessica Gaglio
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jgaglio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8100
Cell: (203) 223-3473
Diane Handley
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dhandley@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9958
Dave Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
djohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-5670
Karolina Klos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
kklos@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 252-1836
Paula Kroll
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pkroll@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-2248
Michael Manzino
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mmanzino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Cheryl McCormick
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
cmccormick@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-8396
Bill McGirr
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bmcgirr@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-4058
Geraldine Nusbaum
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gnusbaum@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-1528
William Olsen
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bolsen@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9891
Linda Pitman
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
lpitman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9333