Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Meghan Athnos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mathnos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 918-1215
Deborah L. Camacho
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dlcamacho@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 418-4118
Dave Campana
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dcampana@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 536-0327
Beth Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bethcooper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 856-5212
Brad Cooper
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bcooper@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 648-0008
Sharon D'Arinzo
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdarinzo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 249-3123
Seema Dohil
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
sdohil@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 561-4212
Muffie Dunn
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mdunn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (917) 428-1219
Diane Eliades
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
deliades@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 273-1881
Gabriela "Gabby" Field
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gfield@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (646) 250-2024
Rich Frattaroli
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfrattaroli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 554-1732
Rhoda Freedberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
rfreedberg@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9638
Jessica Gaglio
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jgaglio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8100
Cell: (203) 223-3473
Diane Handley
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
dhandley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 912-9958
H. Juergen Hess
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
jhess@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 409-8925
Dave Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
djohnson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-5670
Karolina Klos
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
kklos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 962-5527
Cell: (203) 252-1836
Paula Kroll
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
pkroll@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 253-2248
Michael Manzino
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
mmanzino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 391-8885
Cheryl McCormick
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
cmccormick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 832-8396
Grace Mons
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gmons@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (914) 620-5775
Alyssa Novak
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
anovak@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 667-4418
Geraldine Nusbaum
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
gnusbaum@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 219-1528
William Olsen
Licensed in Connecticut, Stamford Office
bolsen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 329-8801
Cell: (203) 321-9891