Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Dorothee Ancel
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dancel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 260-4281
Karina Avila
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kcavila@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 515-1691
Marj Basili
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mbasili@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x303
Cell: (203) 246-8538
Michele Berardo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mberardo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 856-3079
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
eboscaino@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834
Cheryl Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccusa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 258-6117
Helen R. Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
hcusa@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x328
Cell: (203) 451-7731
John DeJesu Dual Lic.
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
johndejesu@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (917) 860-8162
Diane Donohue
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ddonohue@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 331-7222
Adrienne Durkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
adurkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x354
Cell: (917) 596-2068
Joshua Fass
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jfass@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 451-8683
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Gloria M. Filippo Dual Lic
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filippoteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 962-9310
Stephen Filippo Dual Lic.
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filipoteam@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 536-5658
Daniela Gal
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dgal@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 524-0730
Sheila Gallo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
sgallo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x312
Cell: (203) 253-0329
Ellen Garcia
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
egarcia@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-5244
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kgibbon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (678) 517-8075
Mark Gilrain
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mgilrain@bhsusa.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x356
Cell: (917) 287-2451