Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Marj Basili
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mbasili@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x303
Cell: (203) 246-8538
Leigh Cataudo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
lcataudo@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x352
Cell: (203) 246-8358
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Mark Ciano
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mciano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x350
Cell: (917) 796-8974
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Roe Colletti
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rcolletti@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x329
Cell: (203) 919-1834
Helen R. Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
hcusa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x328
Cell: (203) 451-7731
Carol Ann Decker
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
cdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x308
Cell: (203) 856-4131
Reymee Denison
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rdenison@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x325
Cell: (917) 232-3092
Bernardine DiVecchio
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bdivecchio@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x318
Cell: (203) 856-8740
Adrienne Durkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
adurkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x354
Cell: (917) 596-2068
John Dyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jdyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x311
Cell: (203) 451-0630
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Mark Gilrain
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mgilrain@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x356
Cell: (917) 287-2451
Nancy Gioielli-Wong
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ngioielli-wong@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118 x353
Cell: (203) 464-4269
Donna Jackson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
djackson@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x337
Cell: (203) 856-7859
Eloise R. Johnson
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ejohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3224 x
Mary Kate Klemish-Boehm
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
mboehm@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x324
Cell: (203) 583-1027
Lisa S. Koenig
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
lisakoenig@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x
Cell: (917) 710-6112
Ryan Loechner
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
rloechner@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x
Cell: (203) 856-9968
Cynthia Lopez
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
clopez@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x304
Cell: (561) 901-5690
Karen Magee
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kmagee@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x390
Cell: (203) 952-1720
Shannon McAvoy
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
smcavoy@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x349
Cell: (203) 919-6363
Joan Prackup
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jprackup@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x376
Cell: (203) 331-3384