Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Adrienne Durkin
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
adurkin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x354
Cell: (917) 596-2068
Alison Mark
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
amark@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 451-9114
Alison Sternberg
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
asternberg@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x375
Cell: (203) 414-8693
Angela Chapman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achapman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x355
Cell: (203) 216-0692
Anshu Chawla
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
achawla@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 564-6201
Barbara Reynolds
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
breynolds@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x389
Cell: (203) 216-2591
Becca Feher
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
bfeher@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x374
Cell: (917) 613-7203
Carol Ann Decker
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
cdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x308
Cell: (203) 856-4131
Carrie Cromwell Hunt
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccromwellhunt@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 979-3691
Cheryl Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ccusa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 258-6117
Cynthia Lopez
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
clopez@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x304
Cell: (561) 901-5690
Diane Donohue
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
ddonohue@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 331-7222
Dorothee Ancel
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
dancel@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 260-4281
Georgia Rojas
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
grojas@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x320
Cell: (203) 216-3158
Gloria Mary M. Filippo
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
filippoteam@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (203) 962-9310
Helen R. Cusa
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
hcusa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x328
Cell: (203) 451-7731
Jean Coleman
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jcoleman@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x317
Cell: (203) 858-5185
Jennifer Lofthouse
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jlofthouse@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (305) 302-0862
Jennifer Runnette
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jrunnette@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x309
Cell: (978) 500-4999
Joan Prackup
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jprackup@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x376
Cell: (203) 331-3384
John Dyer
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
jdyer@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x311
Cell: (203) 451-0630
Karen Magee
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kmagee@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x390
Cell: (203) 952-1720
Kathleen Lawton Gibbon
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kgibbon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666
Cell: (678) 517-8075
Kecia Von der Ahe
Licensed in Connecticut, Westport Office
kvonderahe@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 221-0666 x332
Cell: (818) 590-7374