Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Connecticut Agents

Tad Acker
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tacker@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 829-0032
Elizabeth Boscaino
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
eboscaino@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 856-6238
Ellen Garcia
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
egarcia@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-5244
Cecilia Gargano
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
cgargano@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 882-2642
Sheila Higgins
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
shiggins@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 247-1324
Melissa Hladek-Alford
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
mhladek-alford@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (860) 866-7141
Bozena Jablonski
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
bjablonski@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 807-0012
Tyson R. Lewis
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
trlewis@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 716-7361
Ann Lineberger
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
alineberger@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 981-9011
Claire Matzke
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
cmatzke@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (860) 965-7308
Michael C. Morris
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
mmorris@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 331-5866
Claire Nichols
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
cnichols@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 570-5768
Shaun Pomposello
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
spomposello@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (212) 300-6748
Stephanie Reardon
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
sreardon@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 943-0565
Adrienne Schoetz
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
aschoetz @halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 826-5345
Tracy Serpa
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tserpa@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 803-3473
Tammy B. Shaw
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
tbshaw@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (718) 878-1853
Gillian Sheerin
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
gsheerin@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 240-3273
Heather Simmons
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
hsimmons@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (203) 434-4468
John M. Ursini
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
jmursini@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118
Cell: (917) 374-7787
Helen C. Whitten
Licensed in Connecticut, Wilton Office
hwhitten@halstead.com
Tel: (203) 762-8118