Halstead Property

4680 Fieldston Road

,
Fieldston,  New York

House

$5,900,000

Sandhya

Contact Agent Sandhya "Sanjya" Tidke
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker
Tel: (212) 381-2485
Cell: (917) 701-3682
stidke@halstead.com

Scott Kriger

Contact Agent Scott Kriger
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker
Tel: (718) 878-1715
Cell: (646) 773-7231
skriger@halstead.com

Nanette Gran

Contact Agent Nanette Gran
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Tel: (718) 878-1703
Cell: (917) 604-9954
ngran@halstead.com

Tobie Garfinkle

Contact Agent Tobie Garfinkle
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Tel: (718) 878-1711
Cell: (646) 335-2281
tgarfinkle@halstead.com

Adinah Kranzler

Contact Agent Adinah Kranzler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker
Tel: (718) 878-1714
Cell: (917) 607-2230
akranzler@halstead.com

Amela Kadric

Contact Agent Amela Kadric
Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Tel: (718) 878-1719
Cell: (646) 267-9569
akadric@halstead.com

SandhyaTidke Team

Contact Agent SandhyaTidke Team
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker
Tel: (718) 878-1710
sanjyatidketeam@halstead.com

All information is from sources deemed reliable but is subject to errors, omissions, changes in price, prior sale or withdrawal without notice. No representation is made as to the accuracy of any description. All measurements and square footages are approximate and all information should be confirmed by customer. All rights to content, photographs and graphics reserved to Halstead. Customer should consult with its counsel regarding all closing costs, including without limitation the New York State 1% tax paid by buyers on residential properties over $1 million. Halstead represents the seller/owner on Halstead's own exclusives, except if another agent of Halstead represents the buyer/tenant, in which case Halstead will be a dual agent with designated agents representing seller/owner and buyer/tenant. Halstead represents the buyer/tenant when showing the exclusives of other real estate firms. In all instances Halstead treats all parties fairly and honestly. Halstead actively supports equal housing opportunities.