Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hamptons Agents

Edward Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
ebrody@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5306
Cell: (516) 449-2803
Robert A. Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rbrody@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5316
Cell: (917) 414-5211
Paul J. Brooke, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pbj@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5313
Cell: (631) 682-9383
Todd J. Buchanan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
toddbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5326
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Timothy C. Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
tburch@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5315
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Jennifer D'Auria
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jdauria@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5322
Cell: (917) 287-5533
Gina Decker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
gdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7519
Cell: (631) 903-2762
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
astrid.pillay@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5312
Cell: (917) 687-4991
Howard G. Einhorn, Jr.
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
heinhorn@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7511
Cell: (516) 297-7373
Lynn Epstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lepstein@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5303
Cell: (631) 871-8222
Christine E. Esposito
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
cesposito@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7510
Cell: (516) 650-4010
Nancy Hardy
Lic. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
nhardy@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7501
Cell: (516) 658-7954
Hope Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
hharris@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5320
Cell: (516) 297-4193
Janice M. Hayden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
jhayden@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7513
Cell: (631) 255-9160
Leslie Hillel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lhillel@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5311
Cell: (631) 513-1144
Ann-Marie Horan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
ahoran@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7502
Cell: (631) 764-0156
Maritza Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
maritzajimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7515
Cell: (631) 525-2926
Philip Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pjudson@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5328
Cell: (917) 699-4577
William "JR" Kuneth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
wkuneth@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5319
Cell: (631) 875-4200
Joseph T. Lawrence
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
jtlawrence@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7516
Cell: (516) 848-3904
Richard G. Lennon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
rlennon@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7514
Cell: (631) 338-8578
Jennifer Linick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jlinick@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5310
Cell: (631) 897-3313
John D. Manley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
jmanley@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7512
Cell: (516) 458-6400
Judith E. Mendoza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jmendoza@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5323
Cell: (631) 903-7323