Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hamptons Agents

Ani Antreasyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
aantreasyan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5335
Cell: (917) 701-8801
Edward Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
ebrody@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5306
Cell: (516) 449-2803
Todd J. Buchanan Dual Lic.
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
toddbuchanan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5326
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Timothy C. Burch Dual Lic.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
tburch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5315
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
astrid.pillay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5312
Cell: (917) 687-4991
Robert John Grau Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rjgrau@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5334
Cell: (631) 875-2148
Leslie Hillel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lhillel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5311
Cell: (631) 513-1144
Philip Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pjudson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5328
Cell: (917) 699-4577
William "JR" Kuneth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
wkuneth@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5319
Cell: (631) 875-4200
Jennifer Linick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jlinick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5310
Cell: (631) 897-3313
Lora Nelson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
lnelson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5320
Cell: (917) 679-8699
Timothy O'Connor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
toconnor@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5321
Cell: (917) 273-7099
Patricia Stanis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pstanis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5318
Cell: (631) 553-1971
Robert Stearns
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rjs@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5317
Cell: (917) 836-2600
John Scott "JT" Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jst@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5327
Cell: (917) 693-0942
Margaret Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
mturner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (631) 771-5314
Cell: (516) 840-4312