Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hamptons Agents

Edward Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
ebrody@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5306 x
Cell: (516) 449-2803
Robert A. Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rbrody@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5316 x
Cell: (917) 414-5211
Todd J. Buchanan
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
toddbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5326 x
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Timothy C. Burch
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
tburch@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5315 x
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Jennifer D'Auria
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jdauria@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5322 x
Cell: (917) 287-5533
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
astrid.pillay@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5312 x
Cell: (917) 687-4991
Lynn Epstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lepstein@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5303 x
Cell: (631) 871-8222
Hope Harris
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
hharris@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5320 x
Cell: (516) 297-4193
Leslie Hillel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lhillel@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5311 x
Cell: (631) 513-1144
Philip Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pjudson@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5328 x
Cell: (917) 699-4577
William "JR" Kuneth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
wkuneth@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5319 x
Cell: (631) 875-4200
Jennifer Linick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jlinick@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5310 x
Cell: (631) 897-3313
Judith E. Mendoza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jmendoza@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5323 x
Cell: (631) 903-7323
Timothy O'Connor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
toconnor@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5321 x
Cell: (917) 273-7099
Robert J. Plansker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
rplansker@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5325 x
Cell: (646) 724-4275
Jeffrey Santonastasi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jsantonastasi@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5324 x
Cell: (516) 449-6101
Patricia Stanis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pstanis@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5318 x
Cell: (631) 553-1971
Robert J. Stearns
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rjs@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5317 x
Cell: (917) 836-2600
John Scott "JT" Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jst@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5327 x
Cell: (917) 693-0942
Margaret Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
mturner@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5314 x
Cell: (516) 840-4312
David Zazula
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
dzazula@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5305 x
Cell: (917) 690-3107