Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hamptons Agents

Ann-Marie Horan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
ahoran@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7502
Cell: (631) 764-0156
Arthur Robert Williams
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
awilliams@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7505
Cell: (631) 236-7812
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
astrid.pillay@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5312
Cell: (917) 687-4991
Barbara C. Licalzi
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
bcl@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4228
Cell: (917) 826-2037
Christine E. Esposito
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
cesposito@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7510
Cell: (516) 650-4010
Daniel J. Alesandro
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
dalesandro@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5334
Cell: (917) 685-2774
David Zazula
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
dzazula@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5305
Cell: (917) 690-3107
Edward Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
ebrody@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5306
Cell: (516) 449-2803
Gina Decker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
gdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7519
Cell: (631) 903-2762
Janice M. Hayden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
jhayden@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7513
Cell: (631) 255-9160
Jeffrey Santonastasi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jsantonastasi@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5324
Cell: (516) 449-6101
Jennifer Linick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jlinick@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5310
Cell: (631) 897-3313
John D. Manley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
jmanley@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7512
Cell: (516) 458-6400
John Scott "JT" Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jst@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5327
Cell: (917) 693-0942
Judith E. Mendoza
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jmendoza@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5323
Cell: (631) 903-7323
Katie Gaynor Haggerty
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
kgh@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5309
Cell: (312) 403-1109
Leslie Hillel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lhillel@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5311
Cell: (631) 513-1144
Lora Nelson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
lnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5320
Cell: (917) 679-8699
Lynn Epstein
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lepstein@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5303
Cell: (631) 871-8222
Margaret Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
mturner@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5314
Cell: (516) 840-4312
Maritza Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
maritzajimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7515
Cell: (631) 525-2926
Nancy Hardy
Lic. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
nhardy@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7501
Cell: (516) 658-7954
Patricia Stanis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pstanis@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5318
Cell: (631) 553-1971
Paul J. Brooke, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pbj@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5313
Cell: (631) 682-9383