Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hamptons Agents

Gina Anastasio
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
ganastasio@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7519
Cell: (631) 903-2762
Ani Antreasyan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
aantreasyan@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5335
Cell: (917) 701-8801
Edward Brody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
ebrody@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5306
Cell: (516) 449-2803
Todd J. Buchanan Dual Lic.
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
toddbuchanan@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5326
Cell: (917) 370-4820
Timothy C. Burch Dual Lic.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
tburch@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5315
Cell: (917) 275-3303
Astrid Demirdjian-Pillay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
astrid.pillay@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5312
Cell: (917) 687-4991
Richard Finder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
rfinder@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7511
Cell: (631) 338-9251
Robert John Grau Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rjgrau@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5334
Cell: (631) 875-2148
Janice M. Hayden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
jhayden@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7513
Cell: (631) 255-9160
Leslie Hillel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
lhillel@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5311
Cell: (631) 513-1144
Ann-Marie Horan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
ahoran@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7502
Cell: (631) 764-0156
Philip Judson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pjudson@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5328
Cell: (917) 699-4577
William "JR" Kuneth
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
wkuneth@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5319
Cell: (631) 875-4200
Jennifer Linick
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Hampton Office
jlinick@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5310
Cell: (631) 897-3313
Lora Nelson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
lnelson@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5320
Cell: (917) 679-8699
Timothy O'Connor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
toconnor@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5321
Cell: (917) 273-7099
Patricia Stanis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
pstanis@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5318
Cell: (631) 553-1971
Robert J. Stearns Dual Lic.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
rjs@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5317
Cell: (917) 836-2600
John Scott "JT" Thomas
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
jst@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5327
Cell: (917) 693-0942
Margaret Turner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Hampton Office
mturner@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 771-5314
Cell: (516) 840-4312