Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hamptons Agents

Gina Decker
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
gdecker@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7519 x
Cell: (631) 903-2762
Howard G. Einhorn, Jr.
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
heinhorn@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7511 x
Cell: (516) 297-7373
Christine E. Esposito
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
cesposito@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7510 x
Cell: (516) 650-4010
Nancy Hardy
Lic. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
nhardy@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7501 x
Cell: (516) 658-7954
Janice M. Hayden
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Southampton Office
jhayden@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7513 x
Cell: (631) 255-9160
Ann-Marie Horan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
ahoran@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7502 x
Cell: (631) 764-0156
Maritza Jimenez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
maritzajimenez@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7515 x
Cell: (631) 525-2926
Joseph T. Lawrence
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
jtlawrence@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7516 x
Cell: (516) 848-3904
Richard G. Lennon
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
rlennon@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7514 x
Cell: (631) 338-8578
John D. Manley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
jmanley@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7512 x
Cell: (516) 458-6400
Lawrence Sullivan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Southampton Office
lfs@halstead.com
Tel: (631) 702-7507 x
Cell: (203) 952-3185