Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hudson Valley Agents

Stephan Delventhal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
sdelventhal@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1306
Nancy Felcetto
Lic. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
neh@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1301
Cell: (917) 626-6755
Brenda Fields
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
bfields@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181
Charles Giaimo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
cgiaimo@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0182
Cell: (212) 495-9945
Maret Halinen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
mhalinen@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1307
Cell: (917) 691-8757
Robin Horowitz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
rhorowitz@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1302
Cell: (917) 348-4866
Kathryn Marie Johnson
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
kajohnson@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181
Cell: (917) 826-7050
Daniel Peter O'Connell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
doconnell@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1300
Cell: (646) 242-6257
Jonathan D. Salkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
jsalkin@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181
Cell: (917) 974-3333
Michael Stasi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
mstasi@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1304
Cell: (732) 241-1723
Dale F. Stewart
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
dstewart@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1305
Cell: (310) 867-0372
Jean Stoler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
jstoler@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1309
Cell: (518) 755-4298
Sterling H. Swann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
sswann@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1310
Hudson Valley Team
Lic. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
hvteam@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1301
Fred Waring III
Sales Associate, Hudson Valley Office
fwaring@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1311
Cell: (845) 464-5263
Clark Wieman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
cwieman@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181