Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hudson Valley Agents

Jonathan D. Salkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
jsalkin@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181
Cell: (917) 974-3333
Kerri W Skidmore
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
kskidmore@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1314
Cell: (518) 567-9940
Michael Stasi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
mstasi@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1303
Cell: (732) 241-1723
Dale F. Stewart
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
dstewart@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1305
Cell: (310) 867-0372
Jean Stoler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
jstoler@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1309
Cell: (518) 755-4298
Sterling H. Swann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
sswann@halstead.com
Tel: (518) 660-1310
Cell: (518) 729-7805