Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

Hudson Valley Agents

Stephan Delventhal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
sdelventhal@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 660-1306
Nancy Felcetto
Lic. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
neh@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 660-1301
Cell: (917) 626-6755
Robin Horowitz
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
rhorowitz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 660-1302
Cell: (917) 543-5665
Jonathan D. Salkin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
jsalkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 828-0181
Cell: (917) 974-3333
Michael Stasi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hudson Valley Office
mstasi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 660-1303
Cell: (732) 241-1723
Jean Stoler
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
jstoler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 660-1309
Cell: (518) 755-4298
Sterling H. Swann
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Hudson Valley Office
sswann@bhsusa.com
Tel: (518) 660-1310
Cell: (518) 929-7805
Maarten Taurin
Hudson Valley Office
mtaurin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (917) 635-7955