Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Carol Apprendi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
capprendi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x253
Elsie Barrick
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x144
Leah G Blesoff Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lgblesoff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x178
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Christopher Bujnowski
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cbujnowski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6719
John J. Caraccioli, Dual Lic
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x252
Patrick Carr
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
pcarr@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x173
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Donald P. Coltenback
Montclair Office
dcoltenback@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x143
Alexandra X. Compton Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alexandracompton@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710
Isaac L. De Castro Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
isaacdecastro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 633-7603
Lisa A. Dennin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ldennin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x131
Jon Eklund
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jeklund@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x350
Sabina L. Feiler-Fluger
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lfeilerfluger@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
Dale Fior
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720