Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
John P. Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Elsie Barrick
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
ebarrick@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x144
Leah G Blesoff
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lgblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Alicia J. Bohn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
abohn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Lindsey Brown
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6708
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
John J. Caraccioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Patrick Carr
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
pcarr@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Angelo Cerrone
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Hoboken Office
acerrone@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710
Traci L. (Godfrey) Daugs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
tdaugs@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
James Davis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jdavis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6723
Isaac L. De Castro
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
isaacdecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 633-7603
Daniel de Picciotto
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ddepicciotto@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x105
Christiane Degeorgis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cdegeorgis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6712
Michael Delaney
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mdelaney@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Lisa A. Dennin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ldennin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x131
Debra Dowd
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ddowd@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Jon Eklund
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Montclair Office
jeklund@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Sabina L. Feiler-Fluger
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lfeilerfluger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532