Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Carol Apprendi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
capprendi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
John P. Barnett
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x253
Elsie Barrick
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
ebarrick@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x144
Leah G Blesoff
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lgblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2376
Alicia J. Bohn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
abohn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x180
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x178
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Christopher Bujnowski
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cbujnowski@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6719
John J. Caraccioli
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x252
Patrick Carr
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
pcarr@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x173
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Alexandra X. Compton
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alexandracompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710
Traci L. (Godfrey) Daugs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
tdaugs@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x132
Isaac L. De Castro
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
isaacdecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2697
Lisa A. Dennin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ldennin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x131
Jon Eklund
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jeklund@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x350
Sabina L. Feiler-Fluger
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lfeilerfluger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
Dale Fior
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
John Frenzer
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jtfrenzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2269 x251
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182