Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Adele Schnabel
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
aschnabel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x123
Alexander Vezza
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
avezza@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6722
Alexandra X. Compton Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alexandracompton@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Amelie Tseng
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
atseng@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x106
Ana Simon
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
asimon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x183
Andrew P. Ziff dual lic.
Hoboken Office
andrewziff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Ann Wycherley
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
awycherley@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6708