Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Matthew Lane
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mlane@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x134
Michael DeRenzi
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mderenzi@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Michelle Torgesen
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mtorgesen@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6707