Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Karen Sachs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ksachs@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x195
Cara Saluppo
Hoboken Office
csaluppo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6734
Lisa B. Schmey
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
lschmey@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x137
Adele Schnabel
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
aschnabel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x123
Elizabeth Scura
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
escura@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x102
Steven M. Segretta Dual Lic,
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
stevensegretta@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1899
Kathleen "Katie" Severance
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kseverance@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x172
Sharon Shahinian
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ss@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6730
Ana Simon
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
asimon@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x183
Nancy L. Skjei
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
nskjei@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x151
Lori Staselis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lstaselis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6732
Dana Stephenson
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724
Ellen Sullivan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
esullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Kim Sullivan-Beier
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ksullivan-beier@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6716