Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Leah G Blesoff Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lgblesoff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Christopher Bujnowski
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cbujnowski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6719
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Alexandra X. Compton Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alexandracompton@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710
Isaac L. De Castro Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
isaacdecastro@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 633-7603
Sabina L. Feiler-Fluger
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lfeilerfluger@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
Dale Fior
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720
Tiffany Harrison
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
tharrison@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Deok "Alex" Lee Dual Lic.
Hoboken Office
alee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2693
Gregg M. Montalto Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Westley Page
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
wpage@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6721
David Paris
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dparis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6705
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Cara Saluppo
Hoboken Office
csaluppo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6734
Steven M. Segretta Dual Lic,
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
stevensegretta@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1899
Sharon Shahinian
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ss@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6730
Lori Staselis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lstaselis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6732
Dana Stephenson
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724