Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Leah G Blesoff
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lgblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Lindsey Brown
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6708
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Angelo Cerrone
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
acerrone@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710
James Davis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jdavis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6723
Isaac L. De Castro
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
isaacdecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 633-7603
Christiane Degeorgis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cdegeorgis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6712
Sabina L. Feiler-Fluger
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lfeilerfluger@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6532
Dale Fior
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
Cigdem "Cindy" Gokay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cindygokay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6726
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720
Nancy Holland
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
nholland@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 633-7600
Krystal Kurtz
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
kkurtz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Christine Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
clane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6735
Gregory B. Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
glane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6734
Frances H. Lucy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
fhlucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Gregg M. Montalto
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Westley Page
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
wpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6721
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Amy Roy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
aroy@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6736