Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710
Christiane Degeorgis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cdegeorgis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6712
Dale Fior
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
Cigdem "Cindy" Gokay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cindygokay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6726
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720
Christine Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
clane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6735
Frances H. Lucy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
fhlucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Gregg M. Montalto
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Westley Page
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
wpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6721
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Amy Roy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
aroy@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6736
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Sharon Shahinian
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
sshahinian@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6730
Kim Sullivan-Beier
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ksullivan-beier@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6716
Michelle Torgesen
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mtorgesen@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6707
John Younan
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jyounan@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6746