Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Alexander Vezza
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
avezza@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6722
Alexandra X. Compton
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alexandracompton@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Amy Roy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
aroy@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6736
Christiane Degeorgis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cdegeorgis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6712
Cigdem "Cindy" Gokay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cindygokay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6726
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Dale Fior
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
Dana Stephenson
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724
Frances H. Lucy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
fhlucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Gregg M. Montalto
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
Isaac L. De Castro
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
isaacdecastro@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 633-7603
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
John Younan
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jyounan@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6746
Kim Sullivan-Beier
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ksullivan-beier@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6716
Leah G Blesoff
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lgblesoff@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Matt Brown
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
mbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6709
Michael DeRenzi
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mderenzi@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Michelle Torgesen
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mtorgesen@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6707
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720
Noreen Woodcock
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
nwoodcock@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Olga Chernyakhovskay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ochernyakhovskay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6733
Peter Cossio
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
pcossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6710