Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Carol Apprendi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
capprendi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x253
Elsie Barrick
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
ebarrick@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x144
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x178
John J. Caraccioli, Dual Lic
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x252
Patrick Carr
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
pcarr@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x173
Donald P. Coltenback
Montclair Office
dcoltenback@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x143
Lisa A. Dennin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ldennin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x131
Jon Eklund
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jeklund@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x350
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Jason Kaciupski
Montclair Office
jkaciupski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x134
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Kathleen McClearn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kmcclearn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x193
Susan J Mitchell
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
smitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x179
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
Leslie Nutkis
Montclair Office
lcnutkis@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Kevin O'Keefe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kokeefe@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x155
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141