Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
John P. Barnett
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Elsie Barrick
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
ebarrick@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x144
Alicia J. Bohn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
abohn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
John J. Caraccioli
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Patrick Carr
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
pcarr@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Traci L. (Godfrey) Daugs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
tdaugs@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Daniel de Picciotto
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ddepicciotto@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x105
Michael Delaney
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mdelaney@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Lisa A. Dennin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ldennin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x131
Debra Dowd
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ddowd@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Jon Eklund
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Montclair Office
jeklund@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Felicia Festa
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Montclair Office
ffesta@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
John Frenzer
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jtfrenzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2269 x
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Kevin Kinney
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kkinney@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x143
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Angela Larkin
Montclair Office
alarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Nancy Lawes
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
nlawes@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157