Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Dale Fior
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
John Frenzer
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jtfrenzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2269 x251
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Cigdem "Cindy" Gokay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cindygokay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6726
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720
Nancy Holland
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
nholland@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 633-7600
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Kevin Kinney
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kkinney@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x143
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Krystal Kurtz
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
kkurtz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Christine Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
clane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6735
Gregory B. Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
glane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6734
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Nancy Lawes
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
nlawes@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x151
Frances H. Lucy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
fhlucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
John T. McGowan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jmcgowan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x174
Gregg M. Montalto
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
Kevin O'Keefe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kokeefe@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x155
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Zoe Oliphant
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
zoliphant@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x188
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141