Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Tiffany Harrison
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
tharrison@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Eleni Karamouzis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ekaramouzis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Deok "Alex" H. Lee
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alee@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6717
Frances H. Lucy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
fhlucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Kathleen McClearn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kmcclearn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x193
John T. McGowan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jmcgowan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x174
Susan J Mitchell
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
smitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x179
Gregg M. Montalto
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
Leslie Nutkis
Montclair Office
lcnutkis@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Kevin O'Keefe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kokeefe@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x155
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141
Westley Page
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
wpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6721
Elaine Pardalos
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
epardalos@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x159
Kleanthis Phili
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kleonnj@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2320
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Amy Roy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
aroy@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6736
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Karen Sachs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ksachs@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x195