Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Tiffany Harrison
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
tharrison@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Jason Kaciupski
Montclair Office
jkaciupski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x134
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Deok "Alex" Lee Dual Lic.
Hoboken Office
alee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2693
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Kathleen McClearn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kmcclearn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x193
Susan J Mitchell
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
smitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x179
Gregg M. Montalto Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
Leslie Nutkis
Montclair Office
lcnutkis@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Kevin O'Keefe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kokeefe@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x155
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141
Westley Page
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
wpage@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6721
Elaine Pardalos
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
epardalos@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x159
David Paris
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dparis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6705
Kleanthis Phili Dual Lic.
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kleonnj@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2320
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Karen Sachs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ksachs@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x195
Cara Saluppo
Hoboken Office
csaluppo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6734
Lisa B. Schmey
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
lschmey@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x137