Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

John Frenzer
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jtfrenzer@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2269 x251
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Cigdem "Cindy" Gokay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cindygokay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6726
Natalie Gutin
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ngutin@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6720
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Kevin Kinney
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kkinney@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x143
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Christine Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
clane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6735
Gregory B. Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
glane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6734
Matthew Lane
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mlane@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x134
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Frances H. Lucy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
fhlucy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2374
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Kathleen McClearn
Montclair Office
kmcclearn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x193
John T. McGowan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jmcgowan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x174
Gregg M. Montalto
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
gmmontalto@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6741
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
Kevin O'Keefe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kokeefe@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x155
Maria Oblow
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
moblow@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6731
Zoe Oliphant
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
zoliphant@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x188
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141
Westley Page
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
wpage@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6721
Elaine Pardalos
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
epardalos@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x159