Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Karen Sachs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ksachs@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x195
Lisa B. Schmey
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
lschmey@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x137
Adele Schnabel
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
aschnabel@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x123
Elizabeth Scura
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
escura@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x102
Steven M. Segretta
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
stevensegretta@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1899
Kathleen "Katie" Severance
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kseverance@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x172
Sharon Shahinian
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
sshahinian@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6730
Ana Simon
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
asimon@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x183
Nancy L. Skjei
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
nskjei@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x151
Lori Staselis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
lstaselis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6732
Dana Stephenson
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724
Ellen Sullivan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
esullivan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Kim Sullivan-Beier
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ksullivan-beier@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6716
Gail Testa
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
gtesta@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x148
Michelle Torgesen
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mtorgesen@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6707
Amelie Tseng
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
atseng@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x106
Gwendolynn A. "Gwen" Van der Zyppe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
gvanderzyppe@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x162
Brigitte Van Note
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
bvannote@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x160
Jim Van Note
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jvannote@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x152
Alexander Vezza
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
avezza@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6722
Noreen Woodcock
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
nwoodcock@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Richard Woodhull
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
rwoodhull@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6738
Ann Wycherley
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
awycherley@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6708
John Younan
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jyounan@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6746