Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Elaine Pardalos
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
epardalos@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x159
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Carol L. Rhodes
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
crhodes@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x150
Amy Roy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
aroy@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6736
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Karen Sachs
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ksachs@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x195
Adele Schnabel
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
aschnabel@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x123
Elizabeth Scura
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
escura@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x102
Sharon Shahinian
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
sshahinian@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6730
Ana Simon
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
asimon@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x183
Nancy L. Skjei
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
nskjei@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x151
Birgit Stark
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bstark@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x172
Dana Stephenson
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724
Kim Sullivan-Beier
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ksullivan-beier@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6716
Gail Testa
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
gtesta@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x148
Michelle Torgesen
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
mtorgesen@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6707
Amelie Tseng
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
atseng@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x106
Gwendolynn A. "Gwen" Van der Zyppe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
gvanderzyppe@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x162
Brigitte Van Note
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
bvannote@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x160
Jim Van Note
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jvannote@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x152
Alexander Vezza
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
avezza@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6722
Noreen Woodcock
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
nwoodcock@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Richard Woodhull
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
rwoodhull@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6738
John Younan
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jyounan@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6746