Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Adele Schnabel
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
aschnabel@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x123
Alexander Vezza
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
avezza@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6722
Alexandra X. Compton
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alexandracompton@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2394
Alicia J. Bohn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
abohn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x180
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Amelie Tseng
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
atseng@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x106
Amy Roy
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
aroy@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6736
Ana Simon
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
asimon@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x183
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Brigitte Van Note
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
bvannote@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x160
Carol Apprendi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
capprendi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Carol L. Rhodes
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
crhodes@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x150
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x178
Christine Lane
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
clane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6735
Christopher Bujnowski
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cbujnowski@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6700
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711
Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Dale Fior
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
Dana Stephenson
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141
Deok "Alex" H. Lee
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
alee@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6717
Elaine Pardalos
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
epardalos@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x159