Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Carol Apprendi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
capprendi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Carol L. Rhodes
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
crhodes@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x150
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x178
Christiane Degeorgis
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cdegeorgis@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6712
Christine Lane
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
clane@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6735
Cigdem "Cindy" Gokay
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
cindygokay@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6726
Clare Cossio
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
ccossio@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6711