Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Daisy Ruiz
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
druiz@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6715
Dale Fior
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dfior@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6745
Dana Stephenson
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dstephenson@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6724
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
David Paris
Broker-Associate, Hoboken Office
dparis@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6705
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141
Deok "Alex" Lee Dual Lic.
Hoboken Office
alee@bhsusa.com
Tel: (212) 381-2693
Donald P. Coltenback
Montclair Office
dcoltenback@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x143