Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Jason Kaciupski
Montclair Office
jkaciupski@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x134
Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Jim Van Note
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jvannote@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x152
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
John Younan
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jyounan@bhsusa.com
Tel: (201) 478-6746
John J. Caraccioli, Dual Lic
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x252
John P. Barnett Dual Lic.
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x253
Jon Eklund
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jeklund@bhsusa.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x350