Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Jessica Rausch
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jrausch@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6739
Jim Van Note
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jvannote@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x152
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
John Younan
Sales Associate, Hoboken Office
jyounan@halstead.com
Tel: (201) 478-6746
John J. Caraccioli, Dual Lic
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x252
John P. Barnett
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x253
John T. McGowan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jmcgowan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x174
Jon Eklund
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jeklund@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x350