Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New Jersey Agents

Carol Apprendi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
capprendi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x104
Mary Therese Baird
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mbaird@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x125
John P. Barnett
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jpbarnett@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x253
Elsie Barrick
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
ebarrick@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x144
Chloe Branigan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
cbranigan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x178
John J. Caraccioli, Dual Lic
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
johncaraccioli@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x252
Patrick Carr
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
pcarr@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x173
Lisa A. Dennin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
ldennin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x131
Jon Eklund
Broker-Associate, Montclair Office
jeklund@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x350
John Fowler
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jfowler@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x145
Jody Gilardi
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jgilardi@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x182
Marybeth Gleeson
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
mgleeson@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x142
Bradley Horner
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
bhorner@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x154
Kelly Knight
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kknight@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x189
Angela Larkin
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
alarkin@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x177
Allison Maguire
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
amaguire@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x157
Kathleen McClearn
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kmcclearn@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x193
John T. McGowan
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
jmcgowan@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x174
Susan J Mitchell
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
smitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x179
David Murawinski
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dmurawinski@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x111
Leslie Nutkis
Montclair Office
lcnutkis@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033
Kevin O'Keefe
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
kokeefe@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x155
Denis Orloff
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
dorloff@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x141
Elaine Pardalos
Sales Associate, Montclair Office
epardalos@halstead.com
Tel: (973) 744-6033 x159