Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 734-0010
Silvia Acevedo-Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sacevedo-murphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2251
Cell: (917) 842-7848
Juliani Acosta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
jacosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2452
Cell: (917) 557-5858
Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Felli Agiovlasitis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fagio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2326
Cell: (646) 591-4201
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
eagosto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Johnathan Agrelius
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jagrelius@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4280
Cell: (706) 951-3502
Brendan Aguayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
baguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Raija Maria Ajo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
rajo@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7858
Cell: (646) 546-2225
Elif Akinci
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
eakinci@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2344
Cell: (646) 467-2109
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Brian Alexander
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
balexander@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2029
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ealicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Melissa Alonso
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, East Side Office
malonso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5751
Cell: (646) 403-7311
Jacques Ambron
Lic. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jambron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1970
Cell: (718) 974-4279
Helen Anderson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
handerson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2372
Cell: (917) 359-4647
Jason Angrist
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jangrist@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2679
Cell: (201) 982-0178
George Arana
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garana@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6568
Cell: (917) 385-7601
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Christina Arocho
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, North Slope Office
carocho@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1743
Cell: (347) 935-6943
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
David Askler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
daskler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2242
Cell: (917) 821-3489