Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Elizabeth Abbott
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
eabbott@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3349
Cell: (917) 912-3762
Silvia Acevedo-Murphy
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
sacevedo-murphy@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2251
Cell: (917) 842-7848
Juliani Acosta
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
jacosta@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2532
Cell: (917) 557-5858
Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Felli Agiovlasitis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
fagio@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2326
Cell: (646) 591-4201
Eric Agosto
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Washington Heights Office
eagosto@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2285
Cell: (917) 838-1896
Johnathan Agrelius
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
jagrelius@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-4280
Cell: (706) 951-3502
Brendan Aguayo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Slope Office
baguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1784
Peggy Aguayo
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
paguayo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2056
Cell: (917) 519-8194
Senad Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, East Side Office
sahmetovic@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Senad S. Ahmetovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
senad@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 317-7867
Cell: (917) 523-7987
Luke Alberts
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Slope Office
lalberts@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2858
Cell: (347) 678-5529
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Washington Heights Office
ealicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 436-0278
Elizabeth Alicea
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Riverdale Office
lizalicea@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2671
Cell: (561) 561-0278
Melissa Alonso
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
malonso@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 521-5751
Cell: (646) 403-7311
Jacques Ambron
Lic. R.E. Broker, Forest Hills Office
jambron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1970
Cell: (718) 974-4279
Helen Anderson
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, West Side Office
handerson@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2372
Cell: (917) 359-4647
Jason Angrist
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Village Office
jangrist@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2679
Cell: (201) 982-0178
Jeffrey Appel
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Park Avenue Office
jappel@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3278
Cell: (917) 848-0152
George Arana
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
garana@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-6568
Cell: (917) 385-7601
Norma Arias
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bay Ridge Office
narias@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1754
Norhana "Nora" Ariffin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Village Office
nariffin@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2249
Cell: (917) 856-4254
Ann Arthur
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Park Avenue Office
aarthur@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-3392
Cell: (917) 273-0700
David Askler
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, West Side Office
daskler@halstead.com
Tel: (212) 381-2242
Cell: (917) 821-3489