Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Sascha Beicken
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
sbeicken@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1752
Cell: (917) 596-6785
Perri Defino
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
pdefino@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1941
Cell: (646) 629-4639
Jacqueline DeVane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jdevane@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1746
Cell: (718) 879-0600
Janine Dobie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jdobie@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2899
Cell: (718) 930-9307
Erik Gonsalves
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
egonsalves@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1852
Cell: (347) 260-7157
Jevon Gratineau
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jgratineau@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2889
Cell: (646) 384-6736
Lori Hamilton Bailey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
lhamilton@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1749
Cell: (646) 416-4083
Eugene Jensen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ejensen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2068
Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Cell: (917) 607-3838
Dave Lewin
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
dlewin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2962
Cell: (347) 571-1201
L 'Oreal Linwood
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
llinwood@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2993
Cell: (347) 682-1045
Erica Liss
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
eliss@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1828
Cell: (415) 218-1840
Joseph Martinez
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jmartinez@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Cell: (631) 804-3268
Morgan Munsey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
mmunsey@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2825
Cell: (917) 941-8670
Donna Myrie
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
dmyrie@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2025
Cell: (646) 496-8952
Ryan Newby
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rnewby@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1892
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
soden@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1866
Cell: (917) 586-2783
Carter Peabody
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cpeabody@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2849
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Cell: (917) 414-4896
Naim R. Rashid
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
nrashid@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1891
Cell: (917) 496-3247
Andrea Ryder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
aryder@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1942
Joelle Washington
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jwashington@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2083
Cell: (347) 467-1584
Rongrong "Yoyo" Zhu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rzhu@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2804
Cell: (347) 366-2986
Justin Zucker
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jzucker@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987