Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Lance Bertrand
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
lbertrand@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1895
Erik Gonsalves
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
egonsalves@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1852
Dawn Griffith
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
dgriffith@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2078
Eugene Jensen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ejensen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2068
Kevin Kemble
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
kkemble@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2087
Nechemia Kohn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
nkohn@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2098
Daria Komanova
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
dkomanova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2062
Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Erica Liss
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
eliss@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1828
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
soden@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1866
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Joelle Washington
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jwashington@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2083
Tim Winters
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
twinters@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1722
Tony Wright
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
twright@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2077
Rongrong "Yoyo" Zhu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rzhu@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2804