Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Sascha Beicken
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
sbeicken@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1752
Jacqueline DeVane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jdevane@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1746
Tyshia Goy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
tgoy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1941
Lori Hamilton Bailey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
lhamilton@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1749
Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
soden@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1866
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Andrea Ryder
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
aryder@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1942
Sankar Sury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ssury@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1931
Charles Terrell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cterrell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1895
Robert L. Thony
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rthony@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2093
Joelle Washington
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jwashington@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2083
Rongrong "Yoyo" Zhu
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rzhu@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2804
Justin Zucker
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jzucker@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987