Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Chanel Clark
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
cclark@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2098
Jacqueline DeVane
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jdevane@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1746
Wayne Devonish
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
wdevonish@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2095
George Fesser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
gfesser@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2031
Edward Hahn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ehahn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2891
Ban Leow
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
bleow@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2039
Samuel J. "SJ" Oden, Jr.
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
soden@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1866
Tanthony Raeshawn
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
traeshawn@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2023
Howard Ramlal
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
hramlal@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2004
Sankar Sury
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
ssury@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1931
Robert L. Thony
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
rthony@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2093
Justin Zucker
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Bedford Stuyvesant Office
jzucker@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2987