Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Keith Cayenne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcayenne@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2007
Kennedy Cesar
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcesar@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2095
Brian Daley
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
bdaley@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2862
Ron Emenheiser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
remenheiser@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2772
Judy Ferrigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jferrigno@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2008
Cell: (646) 483-5336
Janet Finkel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jfinkel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2042
Cell: (917) 974-1355
Max Gorky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgorky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2872
Michael Grinfeld
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgrinfeld@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2009
Henry Hackett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
hhackett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1875
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Petra Kobayashi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
pkobayashi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1822
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Artis Miner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aminer@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1932
Angel Montalvan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
amontalvan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1741
Jennifer Murray
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jmurray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2961
Audrey Negron
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
anegron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1869
Scott Olsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
solsen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2059
Cell: (646) 932-2492
Elizabeth B. Pierre-Louis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
epierre-louis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2870
William Ross
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
wross@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2001
Cell: (917) 714-0049
Alena Shilo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
ashilo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2988
Cell: (631) 903-1619
Edith Siqueira
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322
Cordelia Stephens
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
cstephens@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2822
Ben Sturges
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
bsturges@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2825