Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Cordelia Batchelor
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
cbatchelor@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2822
Tonya Benham
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
tbenham@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2816
Cell: (347) 724-1654
Thomas Brophy
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
tbrophy@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2019
Keith Cayenne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcayenne@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2007
Janina Davis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jadavis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1932
Judy Ferrigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jferrigno@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2008
Cell: (646) 483-5336
Joseph Gallagher
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jgallagher@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2029
Michael Grinfeld
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgrinfeld@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2009
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Justin McCloskey
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jmccloskey@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1890
Cindy Morin
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
cmorin@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2891
Nory Plascoff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
nplascoff@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2923
Yenisey Rodriguez-McCloskey
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
yrmccloskey@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2044
William Ross
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
wross@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2001
Cell: (917) 714-0049
Mark Rudloff
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mrudloff@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2000
Alena Shilo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
ashilo@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2988
Cell: (631) 903-1619
Edith Siqueira
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322
Gerard Splendore
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
gsplendore@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2052
Cell: (917) 714-0305
Linda VanderWoude
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
lvanderwoude@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2030
Margarita Yanovitsky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
myanovitsky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1940