Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Valeriya Bludova
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
vbludova@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1756
Naeemah Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
nbrown@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2871
Cell: (212) 464-7266
Michael Carl
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mcarl@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2070
Cell: (347) 413-3997
Stefanie Charles
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
scharles@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2027
Ron Emenheiser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
remenheiser@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2772
Judy Ferrigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jferrigno@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2008
Cell: (646) 483-5336
Janet Finkel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jfinkel@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2042
Cell: (917) 974-1355
Allison Foster
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
afoster@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2842
Cell: (929) 236-7418
Katherine Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kfriedman@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2087
Max Gorky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgorky@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2872
Michael Grinfeld
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgrinfeld@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2009
Henry Hackett
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
hhackett@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1875
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Petra Kobayashi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
pkobayashi@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1828
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Michelle Lyons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mlyons@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1825
Artis Miner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aminer@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1932
Tania Mitchell
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
taniamitchell@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2077
Cell: (646) 322-4128
Angel Montalvan
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
amontalvan@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1741
Jennifer Murray
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jmurray@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2961
Audrey Negron
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
anegron@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 878-1869
Scott Olsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
solsen@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2059
Cell: (646) 932-2492
Elizabeth B. Pierre-Louis
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
epierre-louis@halstead.com
Tel: (718) 613-2870