Halstead Real Estate Halstead.com Homepage

New York City Agents

Antonius Agelink
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aagelink@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2818
Cell: (347) 879-4869
Lisa D. Alfano
Brooklyn Heights Office
lalfano@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2783
Naeemah Brown
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
nbrown@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2871
Cell: (212) 464-7266
Keith Cayenne
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kcayenne@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2007
Stefanie Charles
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
scharles@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2027
Ron Emenheiser
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
remenheiser@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2772
Judy Ferrigno
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jferrigno@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2008
Cell: (646) 483-5336
Janet Finkel
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jfinkel@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2042
Cell: (917) 974-1355
Allison Foster
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
afoster@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2842
Cell: (929) 420-0942
Katherine Friedman
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
kfriedman@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2087
Michael Grinfeld
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mgrinfeld@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2009
Eli Ickovic
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
eickovic@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2006
Cell: (917) 482-1009
Petra Kobayashi
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
pkobayashi@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1828
Cell: (646) 271-0525
Terrence LeRay
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
tleray@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2057
Michelle Lyons
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
mlyons@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1825
Artis Miner
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
aminer@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1932
Jennifer Murray
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
jmurray@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2961
Audrey Negron
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
anegron@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 878-1869
Scott Olsen
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
solsen@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2059
Cell: (646) 932-2492
Alena Shilo
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
ashilo@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2988
Edith Siqueira
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
esiqueira@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2033
Cell: (917) 514-8322
Linda VanderWoude
Lic. Assoc. R.E. Broker, Brooklyn Heights Office
lvanderwoude@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2030
Taryn A. Wisky
Lic. R.E. Salesperson, Brooklyn Heights Office
twisky@bhsusa.com
Tel: (718) 613-2894